Natures healing properties

Standard

 

Beating the heat

I’m well into my sixties and have recently appreciated the

value of being healthy. After years of abusive living.Luckily,I have reversed my deteriorating situation. I now enjoy the benefits of a healthy body and a sound mind. Thanks to the wonderful properties found in nature itself,

It was a double bonanza for me since I did not have to dent my bank account for expensive medical treatments.

Health can be equated with wealth. This is especially true for those who are in the twilight of their years. It means having a voice and control of their lives and not merely being relegated to  some corner of the house by the younger generation and treated like some nuisance.

I would like to share with my readers the benefits that can be found in using alternative medicine as a supplement to traditional medicine,

 

Leave a comment